Team EIM

Dyan Bates

President
dbates@evergreenins.com
503-616-7900

Nancy Schultz

Vice President
nschultz@evergreenins.com
503-616-7899

Cheri Bahmanyar

Senior Commercial Underwriter
cbahmanyar@evergreenins.com
503-616-7901

Mike Linkletter

Commercial Underwriter
mlinkletter@evergreenins.com
503-259-2053

Chandra Crews

Renewal Underwriter
ccrews@evergreenins.com
503-259-2052

Leah Campbell

Renewal Underwriter
lcampbell@evergreenins.com
503-616-7902

Chantel Clay

Renewal Underwriter
cclay@evergreenins.com
503-616-7903

Andy Clifton

Renewal Underwriter
aclifton@evergreenins.com
503-259-2055

Mackenna Frey

Underwriting Assistant
mfrey@evergreenins.com
503-259-2056

Spencer Turpin

Underwriting Assistant
sturpin@evergreenins.com
503-259-2050

Parisa Bahmanyar

Staff Accountant
pbahmanyar@evergreenins.com
503-259-2051

Simona Rusnac

Sr. Graphic Designer / Administrative Assistant
srusnac@evergreenins.com
503-259-2054

Bella Schultz

Break Manager | Office Security
bella@evergreenins.com